2023 Musial Awards

November 18, 2023
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Out of the heartland of America, a spectacular tradition of celebrating extraordinary sportsmanship has been established.  Since 2005, the nation’s best sports have come together in St. Louis for the Musial Awards, the most inspiring night in sports®.

Named for Baseball Hall of Famer Stan Musial, the Musial Awards honor the year’s greatest moments of sportsmanship and the biggest names in sports who embody class and character.

Recipients of the Musial Award include Arnold Palmer, Wayne & Janet Gretzky, Albert Pujols, Olympian Jackie Joyner-Kersee, baseball hall of famers Hank Aaron, Joe Torre, Cal Ripken Jr. and Jim Thome, NFL All Pro Running Back Warrick Dunn, Loyola basketball chaplain Sister Jean Dolores Schmidt, women’s basketball star Tamika Catchings, NASCAR drivers Bubba Wallace and Carl Edwards, Olympic distance runner Abbey D’Agostino, U.S. tennis players Madison Keys and Jack Sock, NFL offensive lineman Laurent Duvernay-Tardif, sportscaster Ernie Johnson, and many others recognized for extraordinary displays of sportsmanship that represent the best in sports and humanity.

Find out more by clicking here.

Back to Events Home

Sign Up for Updates

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.