The National Sportsmanship Foundation
The National Sportsmanship Foundation

Staff

The National Sportsmanship Foundation is managed by the St. Louis Sports Commission, which shares its staff resources and expertise to produce the Musial Awards and operate the NSF:

Frank Viverito
President
314-345-5100
fviverito@stlsports.org

Solomon Alexander
Director – St. Louis Sports Foundation
314-345-5130
salexander@stlsports.org

Marc Schreiber
Vice President – Marketing & Development
314-345-5120
mschreiber@stlsports.org

Chris Roseman
Vice President – Events
314-345-5110
croseman@stlsports.org

Amanda Lutz
Development & Special Events Manager
314-345-5122
alutz@stlsports.org

Coeli O’Connell
Manager of Graphic Design & Marketing
314-345-5113
coconnell@stlsports.org

Tim Ryan
Director of Operations
314-345-5101
tryan@stlsports.org

Brent Shulman
Director of Marketing & Communications
314-345-5121
bshulman@stlsports.org

Kyle Stegeman
Event Manager
314-345-5144
kstegeman@stlsports.org

Emily Thompson
Director of Development
314-345-5111
ethompson@stlsports.org

Gina Bauman
Business Manager
314-345-5102
gbauman@stlsports.org

Transfer Complete